Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF EASTERN NC Reviews

558 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

great and friendly service that you can count on

Jeff L
May 26, 2020

Kim E
May 25, 2020

I would highly recommend this company! Communication is outstanding and they deliver what they promise—a mosquito free yard!! We will be using them in years to come!!

Melissa A
May 23, 2020

Renda S
May 21, 2020

Jeffery G
May 18, 2020

Betty C
May 18, 2020

I love this service! Always on time as scheduled, friendly, and keeps the mosquitoes away!

Toni S
May 18, 2020

I have not had to wear insect repellent since Mosquito Jo started spraying. . They come when they say and notify me in advanced if when they are coming

Norma W
May 18, 2020

Frankie M
May 14, 2020

We began using this service last summer and have been very happy with the Service. As we have a pool in the back it is most important to us to keep the mosquitos at bay! Our neighborhood has always been terribly Infested and Mosquito Joe's certainly makes a difference- well worth the money. Anytime we seem to have a problem area of our yard they always do a booster spray at no charge. Highly Recommended !

Robin H
May 12, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!